1000 Voices Speak For Compassion, Blogging, Guest Blogs and Featured Spotlights, Kerry's Causes, TGIF

1000 VOICES SPEAK for COMPASSION

Spreading the word for a wonderful cause. Today is World Day For Social Justice. Perfect day to spread some compassion.

My Miracle Life

I’m posting today about compassion. I heard about this through my dear blogger friend Rebecca Bradley, crime writer and author of Shallow Waters. Take a moment to visit the Facebook page for 1000 Voices Speak for Compassion.

compassionlogo Link your post to the FB page – Tweet with the hash-tag #1000Speak

I know a lot of compassionate people; I also know a few who don’t have much compassion at all.

Today is the day 1000 bloggers will post stories about sharing, caring, compassion, empathy, and triumph.

Updated: I just found out about their blog site here. Check it out also.

I always make it a habit to check the news online to see what’s going on in the world around me. I find myself drawn to stories that have happy endings because there’s so much strife and tragedy in the world as it is. Wouldn’t you agree?

Recently, a…

View original post 176 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

