Blogging, Book Reviews, Guest Blogs and Featured Spotlights, Interviews, Spotlight Saturday, Travel

Spotlight On Life’s Adventures

Amy Bovaird lives life to the fullest.

She has traveled and taught.

She blogs and she writes.

You can read more about her adventures,

Here.

I have learned a lot from her since I discovered her, online, and happily read her new book and reviewed it,

Here.

I was pleased when she asked to feature me for not one, but two Friday Friends segments on her own blog.

She kindly allowed me to talk about all I wanted to talk about, breaking the guest post into two parts.

The first can be found in Part One,

Here,

where I talk about my love of books and the written word and the second,

Here.

In Part Two I talk about my love of travel and my dreams of growing a travel blog.

I have been inspired by her fearlessness, not because she’s traveled all over (which I admire greatly), but because she has gone through so much with vision loss and yet she’s made it work for her.

I interviewed her when her book came out,

Mobility MAtters,

and I wanted to update our relationship since then, and the collaborations between us that have increased.

I appreciate what she has done for me and I hope I have been of some help to her with promotion of her book.

Buy It Here

She has had her adventures and continues to have them. I have had my own and hope we both have exciting adventures still to come.

I hope she will allow me to interview her solely on her own experiences with travel, possibly on my travel website, at some point in the future.

Standard

5 thoughts on “Spotlight On Life’s Adventures

  1. amybovai says:

    Kerry,
    Thank you so much for publishing the recap of our blogging endeavors. It’s all gets better for us here on out! Looking forward to hearing your about your new travel experiences and discoveries!!
    A,u

  2. hi kerry; so great to see two of my favorite fearless ladies featured in one place. amy is awesome and I’m not surprised in the least that she gave you the time space and freedom to share your life in your own words. wishing you all the best my friend. take care, max

Leave a Reply

