Memoirs of a Time Here-After

Today is May 4th, and it is time for those that completed the A-Z Blogging in April Challenge to post their reflections on the last month gone by. This year a staggering amount of blogs signed up for the challenge, over 1,700, which insured a wild amount of diversity, enthusiasm, and creativity for the event. Between bloggers donning new character costumes for each post, raiding their kitchen for the next best thing in extravagant cooking, or scouring history for all the most creative ways to die in medieval Hungary, 2015 was a knock out year for A-Z.

In regard to my own blog, there were a lot of new things I tried this year. I went ultra-visual compared to last year’s broader, more personal theme. I made my own banners to fit the style of my blog. I focused on following quality over quantity.

Things that Worked

View original post 1,796 more words

Uncategorized

#AtoZChallenge 2015 Reflections

Gallery

Leave a Reply

