Uncategorized

Ten Things of Thankful ONE HUNDRED

Happy 100 to TTOT!
Couldn’t quite participate in this like I’d hope.
So here are just a few, maybe not ten…Things of Thankful:
#1 days to celebrate what my amazing parents mean to me. #2 having a generous brother who lended me his laptop in a pinch. #3 a brother who creates beautiful images and even okay images of me when I ask him. #4 spending time with my favourite little one-year-old Bubble Guppy. #5 for yellow scribble fans. #6 for being asked to write a guest post for someone else’s blog (check earlier in the week for that). #7 to the two who gave me my favourite little flower picker, whatever else may yet be.

Considerings

I am SO TOTALLY PSYCHED to welcome you to our ONE HUNDREDTH week of the Ten Things of Thankful blog hop, which remains (as far as I know) the longest-running blog hop to make a real difference to people’s lives. COME ON IN!

View original post 1,404 more words

Standard

2 thoughts on “Ten Things of Thankful ONE HUNDRED

  1. So glad to see you here, Kerry! The TToT is a wonderful thing full of thankfulness, positivity, and the best people you’ll ever want to know. The TToT will change your life – my personal guarantee. Welcome!

Leave a Reply

