Blogging, Guest Blogs and Featured Spotlights, Interviews, Spotlight Saturday, Writing

The Hot Seat: Meet Amanda

I hate camping too.
🙂

CUPID OR CATS

Hello again m’dears. I am so excited to announce that this week, I shall be interviewing a lady that needs no introduction (except this one), the fabulousAmanda Lyle from Inside the Life of Moi, a fantastic blog that demonstrates Amanda’s considerable writing talents. Don’t just take my word for it; have a read of her brilliantly entertaining interview below and then check out her insanely addictive blog!

Over to you, Amanda!

interview

*Pours glass of wine and slips into the hot seat, surprised that it isn’t as hot as it suggests, and she didn’t need that ice pack, after all*

Hi Amanda! Why don’t you tell my readers a little about yourself…without using the letter ‘e’. I’m kidding, go e-nuts!

Alrighteeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! (<- enough e for you?) Where do I start? I am a 21-year-old (one can wish) 28-year-old with a fondness for happy dancing, biscuit dunking, photography and all…

View original post 1,527 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

