Uncategorized

To my future soulmate

Lovely thought.

The Fickle Heartbeat

The Merging of Two Souls

A beautiful featured post by Katie Wilhelm

We probably have not met yet. Right now you are out there in the world living your life without me in it.

But I just want to let you know that I will love you. I just want to take some time to let you know how much I really am going to love you and why.

I will love you because you will put me first. Above everything else in this world, the one thing you will be truly certain of is the love you have in your heart and the solace you find in my eyes, melted pools of blue shining only in your reflection.

I will love you because you will make me a better person. You will remind me that love is the most precious gift I will ever receive and the most powerful feeling on this earth. You will…

View original post 665 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

