Blogging, Bucket List, Guest Blogs and Featured Spotlights, The Insightful Wanderer, Throw-back Thursday, TravelWriting

Love Is In Da Blog: )Places We Travel) – (Intro and Insights) #LoIsInDaBl

Thursday means travel, (which I most certainly do love) with

PLACES WE LOVE.

I love it so much that I decided to go for it, find a way to live and breathe it:

THE INSIGHTFUL WANDERER

This is my current WIP. I apologize for the shameless self promotion, but I really almost get squeamish about advertising it too much to anyone, most times these days.

I don’t know what my future will bring, but I do know, if I end up missing a bunch of things in life, I don’t want travel to be one more thing I don’t get the chance to experience.

I wanted to write about one travel experience I’ve had, one place I love, but it’s been a bit of a long day, so instead (for my first Places We Love post for February) I decided to show you what I love in the best way I can think, tonight.

Oh, and then there’s this.

000-2016-02-4-22-16.jpg

Have you ever visited a giant apple? I didn’t have to travel all that far to find one.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Love Is In Da Blog: )Places We Travel) – (Intro and Insights) #LoIsInDaBl

  1. Bee Halton says:

    Hi there, what a lovely place. I can’t offer you travel to a giant apple … just a tiny mermaid :-). Thanks for taking part!

  2. Pingback: Thankfuls and Finishes – “Word of Blog” with Birds and Stones, #LoIsInDaBl #10Thankful | Her Headache

Leave a Reply

