Blogging, Guest Blogs and Featured Spotlights, Happy Hump Day, Memoir and Reflections

If music be the food of love

Music is universal.

Considerings

Music has been part of my life since I can remember, though I was raised on a pretty strict diet of classical, ‘contemporary Christian music‘, and children’s songs circa the 50’s. From that (actually, no, I absolutely cannot bring myself to label classical music ‘spartan’) auspicious start, I was introduced to pop/rock as a tween, and never looked back.

View original post 910 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

