Blogging, Feminism, Guest Blogs and Featured Spotlights, Interviews, Kerry's Causes, The Redefining Disability Awareness Challenge

When Emily Davison Met Bianca Von Stempel: Visually Impaired Fashion Blogger Meets Visually Impaired Fashion Designer

Challenging perceptions. Shifting perspectives.

Fashioneyesta

Greetings Readers!

Welcome back to fashioneyesta.com, I do apologise for not posting anything for the last two weeks. My time has been massively taken up by essay work and other commitments, so I have not found any free time to work on any content for my blog. Doing a Masters Degree requires a lot of self discipline and commitment and I’m having to dedicate time to that side of my work. But, the end of my essay is on the horizon and I will be able to get back to posting more frequently very soon.

But, I thought I would come on here to write a blog on something very exciting that has recently happened in the world of Fashioneyesta.

Now I was on Twitter having a browse (as you do) and I came across a fascinating piece about a fashion design student in Kingston University. Bianca Von Stempel…

View original post 410 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

