Blogging, Guest Blogs and Featured Spotlights

8 Reasons Why I’ll Never Be Your Favorite Blogger

I relate to several of these. I’m not a mother. I am bad at social media. I like the connections in the blogging world, but I’m first and foremost a writer. I admire this blogger though, for writing about the hard things, the uncomfortable parts of life that most would prefer not to think about.

Sidereal Catalyst

Let’s be honest guys, more than likely I am not your favorite blogger and that’s ok.  I know you like me, you show me love and I appreciate it so much.  However, I’ve identified eight reasons why I’ll never be your favorite blogger.  This way we can eradicate that elephant in my little corner of this beautiful world between the wires  😉
I have no hard feelings over it and neither should you!  Let me explain myself…

View original post 1,210 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

