Uncategorized

How I See The World #HowISee

Visual impairment and blindness can mean many things.

Fashioneyesta

Greetings Readers!

Welcome back to fashioneyesta.com!

It’s been a while since I last posted a blog, truth is I’ve been having some time to myself to take a breather after everything thats been happening lately. I also wanted to spend some time reading and actually reading for pleasure, not for an essay or assignment. Although I must admit I am researching an article for my blog which I hope you will find interesting. But, more on that another time.

Today I wanted to join you all to talk about something which has recently caught my one remaining eye (if you’ll pardon the pun.) The Royal National Institute of Blind People has recently launched a fabulous new video and online campaign under the #HowISee. The campaign has been created to dispel the myth that being registered blind or severely sight impaired means you cannot see anything at all.

Its also…

View original post 1,153 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

