Uncategorized

Inclusive Greetings

I am working on audible birthday cards for my nephews this year, but this could be an interesting possibility next year. Accessibility needs to be the name of the game, as much as possible.

Blind Moving On

Hello Everyone,

I love to share my experiences and life with you to help you to understand how I am able to live a full and amazing life despite doing it in the dark. Today I am going to be sharing something a little bit different with you. I have found a company that makes greeting cards and not just any greeting cards but fully accessible greeting cards. You may be wondering and why does that matter ?

IMG_4265

I love getting cards and the notes people write in them for me, it is something they had to put thought into and it always means so much. However without being able to see, sometimes I feel like I am not able to enjoy this as much as I would like.

With the amazing cards from Inclusive Greetings I am able to enjoy the cards from the raised tactile picture on theā€¦

View original post 197 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

