Blogging, Bucket List, Guest Blogs and Featured Spotlights, Special Occasions, The Redefining Disability Awareness Challenge

Two Years of Life of a Blind Girl

It’s fun to look back in reflection .

Life of a Blind Girl

Hello lovelies!

On this exact day two years ago, I published my first blog post and what an incredible two years it’s been. So much has happened, both as part of my blogging journey and in my personal life. I thought I’d do a post reflecting on my favourite memories of blogging over the last two years and some of my favourite posts that I have published so far.

When I started blogging, I honestly didn’t think that anyone would read my posts and people would actually visit my little corner of the internet. When I published my first post two years ago, I didn’t really know what I was doing but since then I’ve grown as a person both online and offline, found my writing style and developed new skills that I never thought blogging would give me.

 

I’d firstly like to thank all of you for your support, you…

View original post 656 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

