Blogging, Guest Blogs and Featured Spotlights

Exploring Options and Pushing Limits, #AtoZChallenge

I got a break, which doesn’t happen every year for these, but the second day of April was a Sunday.

OMw4l67.jpg

A to Z Challenge – B is for Bracelets and Babies

4ibzaDS.jpg

B is also for badges. These are a part of this challenge, but they are visual. I use them when I can, but sometimes I get tired of trying with something I can’t make any actual sense of anyway.

B – Alliteration, especially for the day:

Bold Blind Beauty

Am I breaking the rules by posting more than one thing that starts with today’s letter?

B is for blindness, which sometimes I want a break from.

But, baby…Buck up I must.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Exploring Options and Pushing Limits, #AtoZChallenge

  1. Pingback: From Apple to Zip Lining: My First and Perhaps Only A to Z | Her Headache

Leave a Reply

