Bucket List, Guest Blogs and Featured Spotlights, Interviews

After the Scars: A Second Chances Anthology – FEATURED WRITERS SERIES

Second Chances has a new website out.


The newly launched website has a FEATURED WRITERS series for every one of us included in the “After the Scars” collection.

You can read a short interview I did with Hazel Robinson, as the first in the series:


I can’t believe I’m FEATUREd.


Buy the book here.

Or you can enter the giveaway.