1000 Voices Speak For Compassion, Blogging, Guest Blogs and Featured Spotlights, Kerry's Causes

#1000Speak Topic Reveal: Connection and Disconnection

I don’t have much to say here today, other than the topic reveal, coming to you from my cell. Missing my laptop so much. My fault, but this topic of connection and disconnection fits in well, as that is sort of why I was distracted when I manage to ruin my laptop beyond repair several weeks ago now.
More to come on Wednesday, that is, if I can borrow my brother’s laptop again.

Connection and Disconnection

Connection and Disconnection

Standard

Leave a Reply

